Hanover County Democratic Committee

Moving Hanover Forward

Action 2:

Keep calling:

Let’s continue to pressure RepublicanSenators to hold a fair impeachment trial in the Senate. They need to hear the new evidence that has come to the House and they need to call relevant witnesses.

Susan Collins 202-224-2523
Mitt Romney 202-224-5251
Lisa Murkowski 202-224-6665
Lamar Alexander      202-224-4944
Cory Gardner 202-224-5941
Martha McSalley 202-224-2235
Joni Earnst 202-224-3254
Ben Sasse 202-224-4224